COURT - I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 276 OF 2015 & IA NO. 444 OF 2015

Dated: 9th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.Y. Deshmukh for R-8

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-11

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-12

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on <u>01.11.2017</u>.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson